he percentage of people going to cinemas in one European country on different days

The following bar chart demonstrates the precentage of people heading to cinemas in one of the European countries on week days, during the years of 2003, 2005 and 2007. As an overall trend, the fraction of people that goes to cinemas in weekends was significantly higher than on other days in all given years. Moreover, the day with the least percentage of people that prefer watching movies in cinemas was Monday, whereas the most ratio was on Saturdays. Based on the presented statistical data, the proportion of people going to theaters on saturdays was slightly below 40% in 2003. Furthermore, that percentage rose apporixmately up to 45% in 2005 before it marginally went down to around 42% in 2007 for the same day. On the other hand, the fraction of people that watches movies in theathers on mondays was less than 15% in all years while on Fridays, the percentage remained unchanged exactly at 30% throughout the 3 years.