The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, its often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever.

The uses of world wide web are popular these days throughout the globe as the technologies for instant communication and findings. Most people argued that the uses of the internet should be controlled and others think it shouldn' t be. This essay firstly discuss the internet is the good library of the data and helpful for instant communications, also secondly, it also contains harmful information and it involves people in bad activities. This essay will discuss both the views. Firstly, the internet has a wide source of data and make us communicable with the globe. It contains the data from the global every instance of the world also is useful for making real-time communication. These days different applications are designed and based on the internet to make instant chat and data finding and sending E-mails. It' s one kind of beneficial for pupils because it narrows the globe in single computers and mobile phones and collects the information within a minute. According to the research, the internet users are growing day to day and till 2019 more than 50% of the global population is in reach of it. Google and other IT ventures are deriving the system with the help of the internet and make a high range of data access. Secondly, the harmful contents are also share-able in an internet which maximizes the crime rate. So, people are even using the internet to share under eighteen contents which are working as a catalyst for crime and murder. Though, hackers and computer professionals are always seeking a loop for pirating the data and important contents. Such things can make every individual in risk also reduces the trust among the internet. For example, people still in some developing countries are not using mobile and internet banking services even debit and credit cards. These are all the effect of the week computer networks and well-trained computer hackers. In conclusion, the internet is a collective source of data and make reliable communication but some pirating eyes make them insecure. In my perspective, it shouldn' t be limited because its helping individual to know about the different subject and can communicate globally but the contents over there should be limited and laws to be amended to monitor them.