Agree or disagree? Because the world changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

It is a curious fact that, changing nature of the world affects the daily life of the people. People are not happy with their existing daily life at present compared to older days due to remarkable changes in the world. In my opinion, I strongly agree that, the people are not satisfactory at present. Admittedly, technological developments and work loads are the typical issues create mental tension in the people. Which can lead to dissatisfaction in the life. To substantiate it, an increasing number of people are suffering from anxiety and tension disorders. For example, around 12 percentage of the world populations are suffering from mental disturbances. On the other hand, good provisions and availability of resources made the life easy in current era. In pilloried times, people have been suffering from lack of things. But developments and new inventions lead to changes in progress attribute to present situation. Moreover, distance in the relationship increses more. Nowadays, people are not getting enough time to communicate with each other. So there is a gap forming within the relations. Final effect is on mind and they become unhappy. To sum up, spending time with others and listening attitudes make the people more happy. It can bring satisfactory life in the people. We have to take effort to bring happyness in the people.