that “ Poor people have more difficult lives than rich people have"?

Having money has a profound role in people' s lives at the present time. The issue that the persons without money have more hardships and difficulties is an undeniable fact. In general, everything in over lives depends on how much money and wealth we have, as a basic and primary budget is an indispensible need for taking any steps. To my perspective, there are several explanations for the having difficulties, and struggles in the real life, which one of them is not being rich. In what follows, I delineate my justifications and put forward my reasons in support of the statement. First and foremost, poor people cannot have convenience as well as the nabob ones have. As a matter of fact, the amount of payment and income are the main factors for having access to the facilities and welfare. Suppose, an individual how can provide and supply the tremendous needs and expenditure of the today' s life such as the house rent, transportation fee, money of clothes and food and so forth. No wonder, the person is bearing too much stress and pressure to meet all requirement of the family. Consequently, the person will definitely confront with extremely cumbersome and arduous situation to land on the earth. Second, destitute populations have more trouble and hardships rather than wealthy people, since taking education and then finding a god job for poor people are not an easy work. Obviously, in the modern time, going to university is a specifically important requisition for being eligible as a job candidate. The veracity of this claim can be readily evaluated by a meticulous observation on a mass of the example; the more educated individuals have being given better chance for a high-payment career, and similarly they can have better and easy lives. to be precise, if a poor person, who don' t come from a rich family, cannot bear the difficulties, he won' t enter the university, which is the only way for having a job and getting rid of more hard days. Last but not least, the wealthy people have more pleasure and leisure time rather than the indigent people. With a close attention, you can ponder and discern that all pleasure and convenience are defined for the rich people. Correspondingly, the live is more entertaining for the powerful and capable persons. Faced with fact, who would go to cinema, theater, and other parties without an appropriate dress, and an acceptable appearance. All in all, with taking all above-mentioned arguments in the considerations, I reiterate that poor people really have more difficulties for making money and keeping their lives nice and quiet rather than the wealthy people.