The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever.

We are leaving in the technological world internet in the basic requirements for every business and regular lifestyle. Nowadays, the internet is the basic source of sharing information and communication for everybody. Some people think that internet users have to control, but others think that there should be no interruptions for the internet. So before arriving in my opinion, both sides of the argument will be elaborated further. Focusing on the first view, the internet is the basic needs of everyone. The human basic needs like food, clothes, and shelter like this internet require everywhere, because of the advance technology development rapidly growing in the country. This internet connects people anywhere in the world. For example, the one from the southern part of India wants to talk with relatives who live in North America this can easily possible now in the social media or any other websites. On the flip side, the are some irrefutable measures for the limited use of the internet that is good for everyone. There are some banking websites where people can easily give their personal information, and it can be misusable by some hacking persons. There is some credential information that is also misusable. Moreover, for youngsters, the internet is one of the most entertainment facilities, but sometimes it will the biggest problems especially for girls. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, the internet always very significant for all the needs of everyone so there is no interference, but everyone can take some precautions for the usage of the internet.