Numbers of road accidents are increasing day by day. Automobile companies have ensured to have better safety measures. However, cases are on the rise. Why is it so? Discuss.

The road accidents are augmenting day-to-day. Automobile industries have ensured to have good protection measures. Whereas, cases are on the increase. There are myriad reasons are stand will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with, driving whilst tired or drunk is extremely dangerous. Some irresponsible drivers drink and drive, it is hazard for passengers. Furthermore, nowadays drivers are used mobile phones therefore mobile phones can be a dangerous distraction for drivers while driving. In addition, the uses of phones while driving has been banned in manifold nations. To cite an example, when driver received call so in that case accident chances are more. Apart from this, automobile companies are improve the safety features. Such as air bag, speed-limiting sensor, fire safety and so on. Moreover, various kinds of features through drivers and customers both are safe. Additionally, governments give a speed limit and those people who have not emulate the speed limit. Hence, drivers are pay the fine. For instance, automobile companies are provide safety features, which is better for drivers. In conclusion, life-saving safety features are mandatory in each vehicles and governments provide the law and regulations. As a result, it is the best way to driving for drivers.