the internet is a place where everybody can talk about everything

Nowadays, the internet is a place where everybody can talk about everything and give your opinion on various issues and dialogues. This initiative can have a good result, but it can also be the beginning of great confusion, having consequences like “fake news”, and not just consequences in dialogues, but with a increase in illnesses generated by this “no man’s land” that is the internet, that are illnesses such as depression and increased anxiety. The internet is considered the easiest and fastest way for everything in our lives, the speed of receiving information related to world and also with the increase of users on social networks like Instagram, Twitter and Facebook and these are paths used for the greatest interaction about everything on the internet. Because of that, the information is being received at the same speed that it is answered according to what everyone thinks and this can be a dangerous place due to the lack of “filter”that these networks have. This lack of filtering can occur with respect to issues related to politics or related to people’s personal lives, opinions given about the way they live, the body or just criticisms without any justification. In the other hand, how good would a limit on our expression be? Freedom went a long way for the population, people could not talk about anything other than what superiors thought was right, with this limit of expressions, it can return to the same feeling of lack freedom. The lack of filtering on the internet is dangerous for people, companies must analyze important issues and have greater control over what is being shared, as a way to control insults and other issues.