Some people believe that life in a big city is difficult while others say that is more convenient. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities.

It is considered by a few individuals that viability in the metro city is tough, whilst others think that it is more suitable. The predominant advantage behind this phenomenon is the good transport system and the paramount drawback behind this circumstance is a high level of pollution. To commence with, living in megacities is good for humans because in these cities all transport systems are easily available. In other words, masses can simply travel to any place at any time because buses, cable cars, subways, and metro trains are comfortably accessible. For epitome, a survey conducted by the National Sample Survey Office (NSS O ) revealed that in big cities 93 percent of people never face any trouble regarding the transport system. Hence, megacities are very appropriate for people about the transport system. However, the primary weakness to live in metro cities is pollution because there is a large no of cars, buses, and trains are working as well as chemical factories. In other words, vehicles and synthetic organizations produce so many toxic gasses which harmful to human beings and also to the environment. A lot of diseases are spread by this pollution. For instance, World Health Organization (WHO) revealed that in big cities 87 % of pollution is more than in small cities. Thus, in metro cities, the pollution rate is high than in other living places. To conclude, although living in big cities is convenient for folks, it is irrefutable that pollution increases at high speed in these cities is a major problem for the population.