Problems such as social and medical problem. What are these problems. Discuss some advantages of mobile phone.

In this modern era, with the Rapid increase in advancement of Technology, each and every part of life has been changed. Mobile phone is a significant invention of science and technology, which has given new direction and dimensions to life of individuals. It is reckoned that this device is creating difficulties such as social and medical problems. Although, smartphones are responsible for these problems. Yet i firmly agree that the mobile phone has lots of advantages in various way. To commence with the, the development of Smartphones give birth to lots of problems such as Medical and social problems. With the great usage of this dvice, individuals are likely less interactive with their families. Because most of the time, users do excess usage of mobile phone and keep scrolling on internet. As a consequence, they do not devote their time to their families and there is creation of gap in relationships. in addition, the uses of a mobile phone are less communicative with their society. They confine themselves into these gadgets. As a result, they become introvert personalities. Mobile phones also contribute to some health problem, it makes individual lethargic person because people do physical exercises and workout. By virtue of this, in body is also increasing. They are calling the diseases in indirect way. moving on another aspect, despite mobile phones are responsible for causing some problems but it has crucial advantages, which help individuals to perform some daily tasks. These devices provideSaman Shastri features like navigating system camera and networking system. by virtue of these specifications we can do transportation, photography and communication. In addition several type of learning applications are available on these gadgets which helps scholars to carry on their studies. For instance, in the Corona time, teaching method was shifted on the mobile phones in the terms of online study. At that time, smartphones act as boon for children to study at their homes. Moreover, telecommuting is also possible by the invention of smart gadgets. Undoubtedly, mobile phones are responsible for causing few problems but we cannot neglect the merits of these gadgets