Nowadays, a lot of offices employ co-working space instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days many offices work in the co-working space, which open-space design, instead of the separated room, therefore, its advantages and disadvantages that may be caused from many factors. From this point reason, the advantages and disadvantages will be discussed before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, working in a co-working space will have a different environment and atmosphere from working in a normal office because it will have more space for ideas and innovation. Moreover, working in a co-working space will support the company by paying less money for buying or renting an office, and it is easier to go to work because the co-working space is usual located close to the public transport station such as subway, bus station, sky train, and airport link. In addition, the companies do not have to purchase their office equipment such as computers, projectors, desks, and chairs because the co-working spaces have everything that is necessary for work. On the other hand, working in the co-working space will not be easy because the facilities in the co-working space are limited. For example, when the employees want to use a printer, they have to wait for other companies which work in the same co-working space. Moreover, working in a co-working space can make the employee lose their concentrate because of others office mates. In conclusion, there is a lot of advantages and disadvantages caused by working in a co-working space. Moreover, the advantages that caused from working in a co-working space are essential to the company, therefore, the advantages from this scenario are not out weight to disadvantages.