The internet is a great sources of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn over the world. Is all information reliable on internet? What could be done to control information online?

In these decade, technology become a significant factors that people can use to learn and communicate. Since internet is worldwide, it is hard to control the information that reveals on the website. Therefore, there must be a safety regulation to check the context that might mix the fact with writer's personal opinions. Every human largely depend on the use of internet to find the additional information. Some of the site will not be official, and it is possible that they give a wrong details by changing the fact to prefer their opinions. Author of the personal blog might have negative feeling about some aspects. Therefore, they make the content biased with personal emotion. For example, some people created a blog about anti-government, so they wrote only they bad things that government did and include some additional information that might not happen related to the topic. Moreover, the writers will include their personal feeling toward the situations to make it more reliable. Accordingly to this situation, detail in the sites are not all reliable, and people have to use their own reading judgment to ponder the facts. It is essential that action is taken to combat these problems. The best way to solve is to have a new safety regulation that check for the inappropriate context or personal feeling before published. Some of the bad comments that have violate human rights and have negative effects to the organisation or individual will be band and prosecute. These action will provided a good lesson to all the new generation about law of rights. To conclude, internet provided tremendous of information over the world. However, some of the details are not trustworthy and biased by personal preference. The government should take a step in provided a new policies for reader safety and individual rights.