Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of government but other think that it is responsibility of the individual.

Many people opine that the responsibilities regarding health sector as well as education sector must be taken by the regime of a nation. conversely, some individuals disagree with this point of view as they assert that it is done at an individual level. This essay will bringforth both the views alongwith my opinion which relates to the former statement as the asylums and education institutions administered under the government are pretty inexpensive compared to private ones. Initiating with the former perspective, it is believed that responsibility of health sector and education sector is the entire responsibility of a regime as they offer cheap facilities considering the all segments of society. Recently, a survey was conducted by WHO in which it was found that private institutions of education and health have 75% higher fees than government institutions. Therefore, for the apporiate administration of hospitals and education system, involvement of government is required. Hence, I agree with this notion due to same reason. On the contrary, the another school of thoughts state that these sectors's responsibilities is at individual level because in the contemporary era, mostly people have enough money and prefer private hospitals and colleges. In other words, it is generally that nowadays private institutions offer appropriate facilities and people opt for them rather than chosing government asylums and schools. Consequently, at an individual level people are able to receive lucrative amenities. To conclude, nodoubt private institutions are eminent today in comparison to government sectors but not everyone afford it due to its higher prices. So, in my opinion the regulation of hospital and education system is run better under the control of regime.