In many countries good schools and medical facilities are only available for cities. To improve this situation some people think that all the new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for few years while others believe that everyone should be free to choose where they work.

Currently, for many countries it is common situation that modern and developed institutions, such as educational and medical, are mostly offered to city citizens. In turn, it is evoking controversy among people. Some of them think that all of the graduated employees should have a job in the country for several years, while others are at odds and think individuals in this controversial case. From my point of view, instead of enforcing the government should assign salaries according to the condition of offices and below both views will be well-handled. First of all, employees working in countrysides with the enforcement might benefit to the whole population. Since, nowadays both health condition and educational degree of people are likely to vary according to the location. Thus, well-educated individuals number can be equalized in both urban and rural areas. In other words, the quality of services can be similar despite the location. In turn, after this step there might not be any need to attend cities to enjoy from better services for villager, who can save their precious time and money. On the other hand, there is no guarantee in that all masters work in countryside very well. Because, it is against the law of labors. For example, if individual is sent to village to work and she or he prefers to work in city, definitely, she or he can not satisfy from the job. And it would be waste of time and money for them. In city, there is high likelihood of employee to deepen the knowledge and feel free and good atmosphere. To the best of my knowledge, workers should be free when choosing a workplace. However, the government should create opportunities for people who are working in rural areas, such as higher pension and more bonuses both financial and recreational. To sum up, if employees are distributed to everywhere equally, all citizens can enjoy from better services, although workers can not feel job satisfaction. Thereby, governments should take above mentioned actions.