In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities, Other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In this ultra-modern era, Many nation developed new advance public transport system like new rail track for metro and bullet train, Some group of people support this development and believe that this is necessity, while other section of society thinking that this financial portion should be spent to develop existing facility. I believe that both have their own benefit which will discussed further. When we looking around the former view, advance development with latest technology public transport is essential requirement to full fill need of modern life. Today’s life become rapid in every aspect, therefore Metro train and bullet train infrastructure should be required to connect long or short distance between two cities. This development provide swift mobility which will reflect in the growth engine of the country. Moreover, this kind of intelligent technology give technological advancement to national technology. Also this will help next generation to learning, improving and invent batter technology in house. For instance, India has started their first bullet train project with the help of technology transfer agreement with Japan. On the other hand, when discuss other view to develop existing available infrastructure, it will makeover available services and provide new experience with batter facility. In that center can use finance to rectify available all resources of the transport and bring them up to compete latest problem. Similarly, service could be modify to provide better experience to the consumer. Furthermore, this kind of progression less costly in compare with fresh new development, comparatively this changes viable on the pocket of the government and common public. In conclusion, In my personal opinion I believe that ever new development with latest mobility like bullet train have more merit then to repair old infrastructure facility, while we ignore some finance related drawback.