the internet is a great source of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. is all information reliable on the internet? what could be done to control information online?

It is clear that the internet is the greatest invention of 20’s century which nowadays allows people from different countries study everything they want. In my opinion, the internet gives us more essential information than other alternatives, but there is some unreliable information, that should be controlled by the government’s cyber security departments. Due to the world’s current situation with covid-19 everyone understands that the internet plays an essential role in our lives. Moreover, by the internet education system of schools and universities give an opportunity to study a lot of online courses and improve professional skills. However, with increasing of the internet’s development the amount of irrelevant information and cyber attacks grows too. For example, in The Economist statistical data analyze of 2020 showed that the number of unreliable information and resources in the USA has risen to 30%. The best solution to control the internet will be creating information security agencies in every country that will struggle with cyber security crime. Only the government has power to create data security laws and special agencies for monitoring the network. For instance, in Kazakhstan there is an information security agency which manages all information recourses and systems in the internet and gives special certificate for companies to work in local domain. To sum up, the internet gives for every person in the world great opportunities to study online courses. However, it should be noted that it is the responsibility of the government to create cyber security departments for monitoring irrelevant information.