A government’s role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure (roads, water supplies, etc. ). All other services (education, health, social security) should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community.

In today's contemporary world, regime plays a salient role in everyone's life. Although, it is often belived that government provide us merely defence sources and metropolitan infrastructure: roads and water supplies. And other services ought to provide by others local groups and community. Therefore, before arriving my view point, both the side of arguments must be analysed. The former view said that authorites should give us some facilities which is our basic necessities. In that water plays major role. It plays an important role in our life, without it biodiversity are nothing. Thus, government must be provide it. Furthermore, road is also important owing to fact that it is a transportation medium which is very affordable for poor families. On the contrary, some said that all the other services which is not provide by government officers is provide by local communities. If authorities do not get attention on that so we have to do it in our manners rather than depending on them. Education is a vital to touch the zenith of success. It plays a major role in our live to achieve our desire. Consequently, if they do nothing about it so we have to do something against it. And, health and social Security is also main characters. We should do something to aware people. To reciprocate and give my opinion, the government is play a crucial role in our society, all this things are responsibility of them. If they do not attain it then public should take some stringent steps among them.