It is thought that some people are born with talents for sport or writing while others are not. Some others believe that any child can be taught anything and become an expert in that area. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

This is some discussion people can be an expert in a specific area through teaching and practicing. In this essay, I am going to show an interpretation that talent is the key factor for people to be professional in an area. Due to the growth of technology, we know more about our body. Gene is a small component which build our body up and assign characters to us. There are reports illustrated that knowing the order of genes may understand what we are capable to do. Scientists are puzzling the relationship behind. Although there is still no ultimately solution that which sequence is responsing to which kind of ability, there are some common orderings can be captured. As a result, people should have different abilities when they are born. On the other hand, people think working hard can beat the people with talent down. It is really extremely hard. As we know, practicing is a process of consecutively doing similar exercises. All those exercises are came from other people's experience. Although you can familiar with every exercises exist in the past, you cannot exit from the border. Unlike people who have talent, they can break the border easily. Like Newton, he broke the rule just because of an apple. To conclude, genes is making of a person when born, and there are hidden information about people's ability. It is difficult for people to overcome by training and practicing. Despite of the fact that there are still many secrets behind, it is not hard for people to believe that people are born with talents in doing something.