Anyone can post information on the internet. Some people say most of what we read on the Internet is inaccurate.

Technology has revolutionized tremendously over the years. With the introduction of computers, human life has become very easy. Internet has it's pros and cons. But personally I believe that it has always been very helpful. Internet is like an encyclopedia of modern times. It has vast amount of information about almost everything and anything. There are various blogs, media companies and other sources which keep posting some or the other information daily. Internet has become a part of life in today's world. Today, in almost everything we are connected to Internet. For example, to search certain destination, we need maps, also to search about some Individual personality or some big established company, we use internet to check their details. Information which help humans and are actually introduced in the internet to ease human lives, can never be inaccurate. But there is also an argument that some technical information differ in internet, when searched in different supporting websites. For example, a company's revenue for the current year may differ since people won't have first hand information about the company unless he/she is the employee of the firm. So, relevance and how genuine the websites or blogs are, will decide whether the information is accurate enough or not. It is hard to say that the information what we read is inaccurate most of the times. Different people have different opinions about something and they give advice according to their individual experiences, hence, here the relevance of the information matters. Factual information in today's time is hard to believe to be inaccurate, since the whole world is using internet and is almost dependant on it for their economic development. Today, people have improvised information technology effectively, since huge companies rely on them. To conclude, it would be difficult to agree that the information provided on internet would be inaccurate unless the source is genuine and relevant.