The internet indeed modifies people’s lifestyle dramatically, especially in the ways to widen knowledge as they tend to choose reading online instead of books.

The internet indeed modifies people’s lifestyle dramatically, especially in the ways to widen knowledge as they tend to choose reading online instead of books. While there are some disadvantages related to interpersonal relationships, I still feel that it is a positive trend on the whole. Proponents argue that books will help readers get a higher standard and learn to appreciate the aesthetic qualities of these writings more remarkably as touching the pages of the books can help readers enjoy more than just surfing on the electrical devices. Besides that, reading on the internet can’t have avoided copyright issues causing long-term lawsuits which insult the author’s works of writing. Moreover, various copyright problems are not addressed influencing a variety of authors’ spiritual aspects. On the other hand, according to various statistics, millions of tons of wood are used to produce books that cause a significant problem for biodiversity, as a result of this reading online will save the environment effectively. Moreover, it can’t be denied that reading on the internet is user-friendly and priceless, readers can share their favorites to their friends and commend every writing and easy to enjoy a rare piece of work. Another benefit is that the security for a book may be a big challenge for most people when traveling or going to work so with the internet reading hundreds of books without any apprehension is as easy as a pie. In conclusion, while there are some disadvantages to reading on the internet, I believe that its benefits are more important.