Nowadays, both of them are intended to reduce the use of product packaging in order to save the nature from the a reusable material from the left over product packaging.

21'st century have a lot of policy that made by a government or institutional forces to made human realize about the importance of nature. One of this policy affected the supermarkets and manufactures to how they sell their products. Nowadays, both of them are intended to reduce the use of product packaging in order to save the nature from the a reusable material from the left over product packaging. The consumer usually thrown away their product packaging it is because what they need is the product inside the packaging. This unused product packaging become a trash and become a treat of the environment. If the product packaging are not able to be recycle or reuse, it can be poisoned the cell and the water if there is no solution about it. The Plastic become the hardest material to decompose into the earth it takes more than a hundred years for that. Unfortunately a lot of product packaging that use by the supermarkets and manufacturers made from a plastic material. Others having an another argument about this issue. The consumer is the one who have a responsibility to this issue. They need to avoid for buying a product with a lot of packaging. Otherwise, this argument are not strong enough to highlight the consumer as the responsible one. It is because consumer only care for the product they have bought. They does not care about what kind of packaging that use to protect the product.