study and purpose of life

STUDY PLAN I am Mandeep Singh, a perspective student for Canadore College, Canada to pursue 1-year course of Human Resource Management –Graduate certificate(Post-Graduate) for May 2022 intake to acquire the knowledge to apply theoretical understanding to develop the ability to work collaboratively. Recently in 2018, I have completed graduation in LL. b. I am being financially supported by my father Mr. Rishpal Singh who is an agriculturist and also self-employed. My mother Mrs. Manjeet Kaur is housewife. After completion of my Matriculation in year 2009 with 62. 83% marks from Board of Secondary education, Rajasthan I enrolled myself in senior secondary with commerce stream and completed in 2011 with 69. 8% marks from the same board. Then I graduated Bachelor of Business Administration from Punjab technical University in 2014, where I got knowledge about business management, consumer behavior, hierarchy of organization, communication skills and presentation skills and research. After that, I worked in First source limited as a customer care executive. I completed my degree in Bachelor of legislative laws from Maharaja Ganga Singh University in 2018 and I learn about corporate laws and business laws, taxation system and company laws which enhance my knowledge about legal system and roles of law in the business. After graduation I started practice as an apprentice and I enrolled myself in Bar association of Rajasthan in 2019, then I passed the examination of All India Bar Examination 14 (AIBE) started working as an advocate Post graduate, I decided to pursue my further education at international level, so, I appeared for IELTS test on 27thNovember 2021 and scored overall 7. 0 bands. In my education till senior secondary my mode of instructions was Hindi, but in BB. A it was in English language and llb was also in hindi medium My family is well-established in India. My father is a farmer and well renowned agriculturist in Sri Ganganagar his annual income is INR 6, 60, 760/-. My parents have sufficient funds to sponsor my further education. I have already paid one year tuition fees CAD15, 030. 00 to Canadore College and paid a GIC of CAD 10, 230. 00 from ICICI Bank to cover my living expenses. My father has fixed assets in India; I have provided the valuation report of the same property. My parents are sponsoring me for the higher studies in Canada during the stay in Canada. As I have decided to do my further study in Human resources management graduate certificate(Post-Graduate) program from Canadore College. Studying in this program will help me to enhance my skills into at-hand knowledge and also a booster to my career. The Human resources Management program is an interdisciplinary set of courses designed to provide core skills in Corporate training and development, mediation skills and conflict resolution, labour relations, human rights and workplace investigation, finance as well as communication, and research and team performance. My choose course of study from Canadore College will provide me various skills such as critical thinking, problem solving, effective written and oral communications, ability to work collaboratively and many more. I have chosen to study in Canada for numerous reasons. Canada has outstanding standard of education and pragmatic approach towards learning. I think it is very important as a student to understand application of knowledge and learnt concepts in real life situation. Moreover, high quality education at affordable tuition fees with degrees that are globally recognized is another main reason to select Canada as a best destination for my further study. The institute in Canada is Canadore College, which is a public funded institution in North bay, Ontario(Canada). This college programs provide a broad range of programs and courses offerings balanced by in-depth study in specific disciplines. It is a platform for success and I would like to complete my high study over there because it has very strong national and international reputation for teaching and research. One more reason is that the teaching methods of this college are very impressive and the concept of the course can be effectively learned here because they make the use of practical and training sessions through there aspects to execute the hypothetical information. After the completion of course, I intend to return back to home country. This one-year international degree through practical skills, hands-on classroom activities will offer me many employment opportunities in business, education, not-for-profit, or government services and many more. Moreover, i can start my own organization/ legal association/ company related to my profession where I can use these skills. Apart from this, I will be able to work as Human resources Administrator, Employee relation manager, Industrial relation manager Retail Manager, Occupational health and safety officer or advisor, . This course is designed to provide a wide range of skills in disciplines related to business and law which will open doors for many opportunities for me to excel in this field. I would like to thank you in advance for assessing my application. Regards Mandeep Singh