The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

With an advancement in a technology, the internet has drastically shared the information and utilized the same which has created the problems that did not exist in the past. In my opinion, there are several pressing problems which has been developed due to the usage of the internet but the same can be overcome by taking the propose measures which will be narrated in the below paragraphs. One of the significant issues for which people are apprehensive in these days is the security breach. Firstly, there are professionals hackers in the market who can hack your information from the computer, tablet, mobile phones, and any other electronic device which can transmit the information and this would result to the loss of the information and the same can be misused. Secondly, the internet is misused by the terrorist for planning the terrorist attack which is a major concern for the safety of the citizens of the country. Finally, using the internet in the public wifi creates the critical issues of the leakage of the data as there might be no security. However, the above problems can be overcome by taking a required measures such as by installing ant-hacking software or an anti-virus in your system. Furthermore, if it is a giant organization where there are sensitive data are stored then the same can be managed by appointing an experts who can prevent the hacker to hack the information. Moreover, the government should issue the internet facility only to them who has a valid id proof and post site verification. In addition, people are advised not to use the sensitive website in public domain where any one can track your usage. To conclude, every coin has two sides. Although internet has serious problems but the same can be overruled by taking the measures which can protect the information and the same is not shared without the consent of the user.