The internet has transformed the info is shared and consumed, but it also creates problems that didn’t exist before. What r the problems associated with internet and what sol would u suggest.

In today’s era, cyberspace is playing a very vital role; makes our life convenient to send and receive message within fraction of seconds whereas numerous of challenges is also created with these ease. This essay will discuss the problems pertaining to this will and also the effective measures to eradicate it in following paragraphs: - There are various problems where internet makes our life complicated. Sometimes, privacy is inevitable. This is because those who are not aware of using online tools effectively are facing peril situation. For instance, many accounts are being hacked if people are not aware of proper protocol to use webmail’s and online bank accounts. In addition, people are becoming unsocial. Due to ease people can have a video chat sitting at one place with individual residing at other provision, often results in refraining from social gatherings. As a result, persons are more used to sedentary lifestyle nowadays which effect their well-being and social- circle.