The internet has transformed the info is shared and consumed, but it also creates problems that didn’t exist before. What r the problems associated with internet and what sol would u suggest.

In today’s era, cyberspace is playing a very vital role; makes our life convenient to send and receive message within fraction of seconds whereas numerous of challenges is also created with these ease. This essay will discuss the problems pertaining to this will and also the effective measures to eradicate it in following paragraphs: - There are various problems where internet makes our life complicated. Sometimes, privacy is inevitable. This is because those who are not aware of using online tools effectively are facing peril situation. For instance, a plethora of accounts are being hacked if people are not aware of proper protocol to use webmail’s and online bank accounts. In addition, people are becoming unsocial. Due to ease people can have a video chat sitting at one place with individual residing at other provision, often results in refraining from social gatherings. As a result, persons are more used to sedentary lifestyle nowadays which affects their well-being and social- circle. There are few solutions to overcome these pertaining issues. Firstly, Government has to lay down stringent data policy. Our data which we used to browse are not secure up to the mark, the data on social network sites are leaked very often. Therefore, while doing online transaction in cybercafé, if people forget to log off then there are might be high chances of losing money by the hackers. Secondly, individuals must encourage oneself to limit their screen time. We know that sedentary lifestyle is bad for health, even though we stick to internet browsing and sitting for long hours. Thus, embracing ourself to nature’s love and connecting people via face to face helps us to stay healthy physically. To sum up, entire globe people are more prone to use internet without having thoroughly knowledge of the subject along with it make them restricted to their home only consequently data security is a hotly debated topic that administration has to check on as well people consciously have to refrain from more use of web as it creates health hazards.