Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary

Most of the time, big salary become more advantageous over job satisfaction. People belives that earnning more can make their lives better. Well, I totally disagree with this statement. A good job can fill your life with more peace and energy which money can’t guarentee. We always came across this statement that “MONEY CAN’T BUY HAPPINESS”, at some point this statement is so true. Although we need wages to run our lives but on the same time mental health is so important. According to research about 70% of the world population is doing a job and there is very little percentage of the people who are actually enjoying and fully satisfy with their jobs. A good job can keep you motivated and energetic all the time. If we choose a job which we passinate about then we are not really working. In the beginning of the career it is essential to choose that field that leads you to career growth and satisfaction rather than making big wages with no peace of mind. If you fully satisfy with your job then it may open many doors of oppurtunities for you in your career ahead. Time and patience are the two essential factors of career growth. We see many people who are earnning well enough but still they are not happy, the reason is they are not satisfied about what they are doing. Choosing right path in the beginning of career is always hard, but once you have it, it will lead you to satisfaction and mental peace. To conclude, I would like to say job satisfaction is really important for mental health. It keeps you motivated and energetic.