The internet has greatly increased our access to information.

AFTER THE ENOVATION IN THE TECHNOLOGY, PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO GET ALL KID OF INFORMATION THROUGH IT SUCH AS, WATCHING NEW A LIVE ON MOBIEL DEVISE. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW IT IS UP 70 CONCURE DUE TO SOME BENEFITS AND REST OF IT OPPOSE BECAUSE OF DRAWBACKS WITH RELEVANT SUPPORTING DETAILS AND EXAMPLES. TO START WITH, FIRST OF ALL, STUDENT IS BENEFITED A LOT WITH TECHNOLOGY. TO ELABORATE, WHATEVER INFORMATION THEY ARE NOT FIND IN THE BOOKS OR LIBRARY, THEY CAN GOOGLE IT THROUGH INTERNET. FOR AM INSTANCE, I AM DOING RESEARCH AND SOMEO INFORMATION I AM NOT GETING FROM THE BOOKS BUT WITH AN ASSET OF INTERNET I CAN ENROLL MY SELF FOR THAT PARTICULAR TOPIC ON THE WEBSITE IN THE WHOLE GLOBE AND DO FURTHER RESEARCH. SECOND OF ALL, TROUGH INTERNET SOME PEOPLE CAN DO PREDICTION ABOUT WEATHER AND USE IT FOR THEIR FARMING PURPOSE SUCH AS FARMERS. TO ILLUSTRATE, DUE TO WIRELESS INTERNET, OW FARMERS CAN CHECK THE DROUGHT AND DO THEIR CROPING ACCORDING TO THAT. FOR AN EXAMPPLE, MY FATHER WHO IS A FARMER SINCE HE RETIRED FROM GOVERNMENT SCHOLL USING WEATHER FORCAST TO SEE WHICH CROP IS SUITABLE FOR THE COMING SEASON, WHEN IT WILL RAIN ANDHOW MUCH ETC. HOWEVER, NOT ALWAYS, THAT PREDICTION ARE ACCURATE BIT STILL AT SOME POINT IT IS USEFUL SPECIALLY FOR FARMERS. IN CONTRAST, MORE INTERNET DOES MAKE A PERSON IN TROUBLE WITH SOME ERRORS LIKE HUMAN ERROS, OR TECHNICAL FAULT. TO EXPLAN IN THE DETAIL, SOMETIME PEOPLE MAKE SOM APPLICATIONTHROUGH IT WILL BE EASY TO DO FRAUD SUCH AS, VIRUS, OR BUGS. FOR EN INSTANCE, ONE OF MY FRIEND HAD FACED THIS SITUATION, WHEN SHE WAS IN THE CLASS 9TH. ONE PERSON WHO WAS STRABGER SHE MADE HIM HER FRIEND AND GONE TO REATIONSHIP. AFTER SOME TIME HIS BOYFRIEND HAD MADE HER PORN VIDEO AND PUCLISHED ON THE INTERNET JUST BECAUSE OF SOME MONEY. THUS INTERNET IS ALSO A DANGER WHEN NOT USED WTIH PRECAUTION. TO SUM UP, THAT IS TRUE THAT IT HAS MANY BENETITS, INCREASED USAGE OF THAT MADE HUMAN LIFE EASY AND FAST BUT SHOULD BE USED WITH CARE. TO TAKLE THIS THERE SHOULD BE SOME MORE PRIVACY PROTECTION REQUIRE.