Some people believe that students should be given one long vacation each year. others believe that students should have several short vacations throughout the year. Which view point do you agree with? Use specific reasons and example to support your opini

Food is an indispensable substance that existence rests upon. There has been an upswing in the consumption of oven-ready foods rather than newly made foods by some persons. Despite the advantages such as time-saving and economic development, I consider the benefits derived are minimal to the setbacks from these processed feeds. Without any doubt, a major advantage of accepting this type of meal is its accessibility when needed. It requires lesser effort and shorter time in making it available. In other words, it saves time for the purpose of doing other important things, especially for career-focused individuals. In other words, It doesn't contribute to the stress already acquired in work- processes and this has enabled some persons to become the man/woman of their dream. In addition, this has also provided a means of income for some people. Having to provide ready-made food has promoted entrepreneurship, which indirectly hires more suppliers of labour. This cannot be denied to contribute largely to the economic development of a nation because it reduces the rate of unemployment in the society. Regardless of the benefits above, one of the setbacks is the preserving agents the fast-foods contain. The preservatives used in conserving this type of meal could be life-threatening. Considering the report from the Standard Organisation of Nigeria (2017), it frowned at the compositions of ready-made foods, especially the seasoning which relatively has no benefit on people's health, but instead, contributes largely to health-related issues such as obesity, diabetes, cardiovascular issues. Consequently, it endangers and reduces life span. Furthermore, it encourages indolence, especially in women. Mothers seem to find this as a shortcut to providing meals for themselves and their family members due to their busy schedules. This merely provides an avenue for their partners to state the specification of how they want their food to taste. For example, a diabetic spouse will not take preference in ready-made foods due to the standard of spices added in making it which contradicts the well being of a high-level sugar patient. In conclusion, irrespective of the advantages of ready-made meals, the luscious taste, and the life-saving effect of freshly made feeds overrides the downside fast-foods offer.