The internet has dramatically altered our life over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive

In today's world, the technology is ever-increasing and it tremendously changed our life over the past ten years. Even though these changes have been negative and even in positive effects of this technology can be commonly seen. Some people think this totally wrong whereas others view it has been positive effect, as it helps for us to our daily life. In point of view I do agree with the positive one. Firstly, technology can help people with lots of things. A prime example is learning new languages for this internet is very useful for us. For example, It is commonly known that people can find friends from another countries with social media, and and they can share about the culture, history and so forth. Secondly people can earn money with Internet. For instance: from YouTube, Instagram, some other sites like Advego. com and etc people are able to make money. After coronavirus lock down everyone was stuck at home and on that time social media became very helpful for businessmen. As everything has its own pros and cons, Internet has also negative site. Nowadays most children, parents and some grandparents are connected to the internet and they have forgotten about their own real life. Addiction to online games is also causing a number of casualties. In conclusion, taking into account all these I find the internet has positive site much more than negative.