In general, people do not have such a close relationship with their neighbours as they did in the past. Why is this so, and what can be done to improve contact between neighbours?

Nowadays, maintaining relationship has become the biggest concern for each and every person in this modern world. So, compare to past, people do not have strong bond relationship with their next door. I will examine the reasons of this and provide possible solutions to expand the relationship with neighbors. Taking into account reasons of poor relationship is, today'speople are living with hectic schedule and don't have ample time to spend even with their families. Everyone has their personal goals. because ofcompetitive era, peoplefeel like competition and don't have abundance time to even full fill their dreams. Another most eye-catching thing is, despite going outside, people, nowadays, prefer to use mobile phones and watch TV. As a result, people have become lazy and habituated with technological gadgets, and they don't like to leave their phones aside merely even for a minute. Considering the possible solutions, people need to organize a society meeting once in a month and ought to play a number of outdoor games which are fully based on team work. Thus, they will get a chance to understand their next doors' human being well. In addition, people should improve their attitude towards others and try to become friends of their neighbors with extrovert personality. Sometime, people mayshare their dinner with next doors once in week and try to arrange get together with them. This improvements form in unbreakable relationship with neighbors. To conclude, although people are living in competitive world, they would spend enough time with their neighbors in order to make strong relationships. Consequently, everyone can live colourful life and help each other in difficult situations.