The internet has been caused people to be isolated from their lives. What are the advantages and disadvantages of that statement?

Essay task2 The internet has been caused people to be isolated from their lives. . . Introduction. . . . In this modern life, the issue of internet is improving that humans desire to be in vertual life. Some say that it's true and fully correct. Hovewer, others believe that they should not it. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the arguments and provide my overall opinion. Main body 1(advantage) Initially, there is a wide range of reasons why crowd believe that person should be isolated from life by internet. Probably, people want to be alone and indoor that doing all things on the online. Because nowadays all objects are on the internet. For example, people may book a table from the restaurant by phone. , especially online. If we do this firstly we sava our time which spending to go there and fare. Main body 2(disadvantage) Despite this arguments, there's also as case for the idea that internet is a quite important. For instance, it hasn't the books read on the real life, definitely it takes our time for intending for useful activities. As a result, we used to read status on the telegram is written by someone. Or not to do our significant activities In time or never. It's a very smash situation, in my opinion. Conclusion. . . . . In conclusion, this essay is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. My personal view that is about using affectively social networks such as telegram, Instagram and then some. . . If we sava our times without doing or using that kind of networks normally, we may save time and spend it useful things, activities. . . .