It is commonly seen that behavioural issues among youngsters are very common these days. what factors are related to this and suggest some remedies measures to overcome it?

It is, indeed, a true fact that in new-flanged era, the habits and living standards of millennials have undergone paradigm shift as compared to bygone days. It is a worrying trend that in current scenario, behavioural disorders are quite apparent among young ones. There are multifarious reasons behind the sennsitive issue which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs along with feasible solutions. The first and foremost factor is lack of parental guidance. Parents these days, are workaholic in nature and in the race of survival of the fittest, they work day in and out. Indeed, they are overly engrossed in the vicious cycle of money and rigorously promoting their career ladder. Due to this, they have dearth of time to monitor their children. Furthermore, another reason worth-mentioning here is technology -saturated culture as in tech-driven era, youngsters are glued to sophisticated gadgets and sit idle in front of screen for hours. Even, they are immitating the celluloid world and becoming receptive to it while getting swayed by the external forces. Thereby, they become vulnerable to ill-ways of living. However, a number of strong measures must be implemented to tackle this issue. Parents should spend time with their children because it is quite lucrative for their children. Another solution is school organisers should organise activities in school that peers can get enjoyment. To conclude, there are obvious reasons behind this, I assert that the negative trend could be tackled by number of remedies as it is the need of the hour. Further, I strongly suggest that if the denizens of country are desolut in nature, they will put a heavy tol on a national exchanger.