effects as well as measures of its.

Air pollution is a major concern of new civilized world, which has a serious toxicological impact on human health and the environment. It has a number of different emission sources, but motor vehicles and industrial processes contribute the major part of air pollution. This essay will discuss effects as well as measures of its. In terms of health hazards, every unusual suspended material in the air, which causes difficulties in normal function of the human organs, is defined as air toxicants. According to available data, the main toxic effects of exposure to air pollutants are mainly on the respiratory, cardiovascular, ophthalmologic, dermatologic, neuropsychiatric, hematologic, immunologic, and reproductive systems. However, the molecular and cell toxicity may also induce a variety of cancers in the long term. On the other hand, even small amount of air toxicants is shown to be dangerous for susceptible groups including children and elderly people as well as patients suffering from respiratory and cardiovascular diseases. Thus, in order to control all activities resulting in air pollution, we ought to come up with trustworthy strategies. For instance, replacing petrol and other fossil fuels with new suitable power generation sources such as compressed natural gas, liquefied natural gas, and alcohol will be beneficial. In addition, standardization of motor engines and manufacturing engines with low fuel consumption is an another sollution to reduce the level of air pollutants. Furthermore, the government should establish plans for imposing penalties for polluting industries, implementing low tax policy for clean technologies and improving public transportation systems by using more subways, trams, and electrical bus routes. Otherwise, increasing the price of fuels, planting trees around and inside the city, replacing old cars with modern ones, and increasing road taxes and car insurance should be encouraged. In conclution, air pollutions have major impacts on human health, triggering, and inducing many diseases leading to high morbidities and mortalities, particularly in the developing countries. Therefore, air pollutions control is vital and should be on the top of priority list of the governments.