Holding a games like Olympic games is exciting events. Many peole believe that it jas positive effect. Others argue that is waste of money

Sport plays a crucial role to keep us healthy. Few people believe that the holding Olympic games have released positive effects while others opine that it is a spoil of money. Here, I will explain my views in further paragraphs before giving my opinion. To begin with, there is an abundance of the reason behind why holding games like Olympic games have released positive results. The prime one is to provide employment opportunity and having a terrific chance to boost in financial sectors. To elaborate, this is an outstanding movement for any country because of the countries have got a chance to show their service, cultures, and solidarity towards them. Additionally, the territory has got opportunities to earn excessive amounts by delivering marvelous services such as five-star hotels, security, and health service. Hence, it will create opportunities for all businesses to earn money such as food industry and tourism industry as well as public transportation which will make good reputation for the world. For example, The Times of India reveals that the Japan earned a huge money by holding Olympic games which is more money compare to whole Pakistan annual budget. On the other hand, there are a plethora of reasons behind why holding this kind of game is hazardous for the realm. The prominent one is to make a chance for the continent suffered from many crimes such as robbery, terrorist, etc. In other words, the nation has decided to hold Olympic games in their country so that is movement for criminal or terrorist to attack on the country. Moreover, the Government spent colossal amount on the security for the citizens and foreign visitors. Consequently, it will augment in tax price while the Government provided this kind of service. For instance, The New York Magazine exposes that the Sri Lanka has received terrorist threat when they are planning to hold Olympics games in their country. In my opinion, both of views have equal, but I would like to opt holding Olympic games is essential for the nation because the country has got an opportunity to earn money via sponsor, tourism and the food industry, etc. It will help us in plenty of ways such as getting good healthcare facilities, education, and having splendid infrastructure for living. To conclude, every circumstance has two sides, but it's depends on a person tendency and capability how they use it. I recommended to the government for holding this kind of sport is played a vital role in financial sector as well as spread our traditional culture on international platform