Talk about shopping mall in your hometown

Big C is known as the largest shopping mall in Binh Dinh Province, attracting a huge number of consumers daily. This mall is divided into three distinct floors and an enormous basement of the parking. On the first floor, there is an array of fashionable shops and stalls like beauty shops, shoes stores, clothes stores, watch shops, or even coffee shops. In addition, there is a Fahasa book that sells school supplies, toys, and other items. Moreover, there are also well-known food shops like Lotteria, Jollibee and this center has a playground for children between the ages of 3 and 10. Above this amusement is the biggest shop on this floor, the E-store, which sale of electronic goods such as telephones, laptops, televisions, and other items. There are 2 ways you can move from floor to floor, using an escalator or elevator. Going to the second floor, it’s nothing too special. It just has some stalls and kiosks selling cheap products. The most striking factor on this floor is the gaming area for everyone but mainly youngsters. You must buy coins to participate in this game. Near the gaming area is the other amusement for children. On the last floor, this is probably the most populated place with cinemas and a supermarket. Almost essential things are in this supermarket comprising personal items, food, spices, household items, so on. And on every occasion, it takes lots of time to pay your order because of the large number of customers. Besides, the cinema named CGV has the same situation; because this cinema is the highest quality, sometimes you must wait a long time to buy tickets or even buy online because it may run out of tickets. That’s what I know about this shopping mall.