The internet has been a good thing for society. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, there has been a ton of debate about the place of internet for ourselves. Many people think that it is a meaningful entity of our current civilisation, when on the other hands, certain people challenge this point of view. It is my firm position that internet is important for human and his activity, however, we cannot deny that their are both positive and negative aspects of each theme. What I intend to do in this essay is to give specific arguments about the pros of cons of internet. Human communication way consisted essentially to send letters throughout a ship or a factor, which could take around many days or weeks. Internet have allowed to send a message immediatly to another person and to be reply back. The impact of internet touch many kind of group and allow: to keep in touch with him family rapidely, to seeking a job or to have news or to be informed about an event taking part far way from the current position of the user. However, internet can be for teenager or young people dangerous because of the content accessible with. For example, when I was young, my cousin was a very studious boy, a hopeful for the family. he used to use internet to do research for him homework, and was helped by an adult to perfom him research. But, now and then, when any adult was free to look after him, he assess to internet to surf onto the internet like he want. Internet content many sexual, violent content and this could be very dangerous for children who their are not sufficient mature to do the distinction of what is good or wrong for them. To sum up, we cannot deny that internet can be dangerous, espicially for the youngest. nevertheless, it is important to retain that it is useful and with a huge benefits.