some people believe that is it acceptable to copy samples essay for their IELTS practice test.

Many people think it is acceptable to copy samples essay for their IELTS practice test but I strongly disagree with this opinion.  Firstly, there are many people who spend hours learning and studying to do this exam but in the end, they just went online to look for a samples essay and without even read it and decide to just copy the whole thing. To me personally, this act is unacceptable because of 2 reasons. One, it is such a waste of time and money, having to go through all of that learning and studying if just going to replicate someone else work; Two, the act of plagiarism is an actual felony that could lead to some jail time if not the lawsuit can cause you a hefty amount of money. Secondly, over 80% of samples essay are awfully written and most of the time when people think they copying a band 6 essay, they have been fool by a band 4 or even lower. In conclusion, copying other people's work is an act of stupidity and only low educated, unintelligent, mindless moron can do so. So my advice to anyone with intention to cheat is to consider these facts and eliminate that thought from your head