some people belive that it sth eth clomate cha eg and other sbeileve that its the people lives withch are effeted mre tby tyh climate xcahneb

A lot of people think climate affect their way of lives whereas others think it devastates the economical health of a certian area. As per me, People suffer more at financial levels than at their way of lives. The following paragraphs would discuss both the aspects, prior to a final statement. To commence with the first notion, The climate does make your lives miserable. At times, it may be raining likes cats and dogs or it may be too hot to go out without getting tanned badly consequently, You loose the power of decision-making to when and when not to go out. Changing weather is a welcome sign to plethora of new diseases which does not miss a chance to affect any of the age groups. In a recent survey, it has been found that 92% people easily catch one or the kind of flues during the winter climate. Shifting to the second school of thought, the economical growth of a land is also hindered by the climate. Primarily, it affect the farmers whose income is only depedent on the fact that their crops should get the right weather conditions. Subsequently, the consumers also have to pay high prices cased due to the shortage in supply-demand relation. For instance, In a country like India, where 70% of the population depends on agriculture, If the raining patterns tend to vary too much, then it certainly become difficult for the middle classes to afford even a 3-times meal everyday. In conclusion, The climate indeed has its affect on the way of one’s live yet it ultimately leads to more spending per capita. This turns out that living becomes more hard at the financial level than just the comfort for a particular region.