The internet contains a lot of information however, sometimes this information is inaccurate or wrong.

With the advancement of technology, internet is a main source of gain knowledge about everything and search everytimes. while, many times internet provide fake information. I partically agree with this statement. I will discuss both views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, why internet is a essential part for Everyone? first and foremost, people can easily improve their skills with the help of internet as culnary skills, business improvement as well as how to explore their business and about fashions. because networking gives more information within few seconds. Another idea, it is a good way to e-education. students and business men easily complete their tasks and assignments without any difficulty. To cite an epitome, when spread a pandemic disease which name was crona-virus due to this, all education institutions were closed At that time, teachers provides online classes. so, tutors and pupils were comfortably connect with each other on e -classes. On the Flip side, Highliting the inaccurate information points. on the top of it, when masses are read the news then they seen the impressive title they feel very happy and without waste the time they open the link and read news are totally wrong opposite of hook lines. Plus, online Shopping sites makes popular with fake information. People believe on that and order from particular sites when they seen in reality products are totally cheap quality. for instance, many advertisement of reviews and comments which is published by company staff members for increase the amount of sales. To recapitulate, there is no exaggeration, internet connection has contain more information on different sites. However, bad effects not be neglected. when users sometimes get wrong information while they search anything on the internet.