Some countries have made air travel cheaper than the past. some people say that air travel has helped for development. some people disagree.

there is no doubt that, traveling is essential to move from place to place. in this busy world, most of the people used airway to save time and also for the luxirous life. i firmly believe with given statement because more the facilities more could be the oppurtunity and also, easier to import and export in fastest way. in first hand, the number of pessenger increase in the flight the demand of transportation increased and help for the economic growth. although, the employment levwl draatically changed the living stanadard of people. for instance the number of pilot, airhostage and helper engaged in work. likewise, the facilities make more easier, faster and reliable to reach the destination in time. in second hand, mostly the business holder getting in trouble because of exporting and importing the goods and items. the cheapest air travel make betterment for further work. however, the any grades of traveller can travel the several places explore the culture and place which makes national economic level stronger. thirdly, cheapest ticket may increase the number of traveller in high range. where, it change the economic status of country. however, i donot mean that cheaper air travel brings but over weighted by the advantage. in conclusion the traveller enjoy the cheapest oppurtunity to travel and also utilization of resources. furthermore it brings drastically in economic growth