you have opportunity to visit a foreign country

Our planet is so huge and diverse, and there are a lot of countries. If I have the chance to visit foreign a country for two weeks, I would rather visit Barcelona. In the following essay, I will explain the reasons why I choose Barcelona. To begin with, it is a fact that Barcelona is well known for its unique architecture, and there are a lot of historic places that I must visit. Firstly, I would definitely visit Gaudi's masterpiece which he spent 40 years working on. Secondly, I will visit the Basilica church. The church was designed by Antoni Gaudi but, the church was never completed during his life. The basilica is one of Europe's most unconventional churches, this amazing monument is designated as a Unesco World Heritage Site. Finally, I am a fan of the Barcelona football club so I will definitely visit the club's stadium. It is the biggest stadium in Europe and has a wonderful ambiance To conclude if I have an opportunity to travel to a foreign country, I will go Barcelona. This is because Barcelona is appealing for me from the historical point of view, it is a marvelous place.