answer the second task of writing

Many people fascinate about all details of the home which they live, including the origin of the houses. In this essay, we discuss why people do this and what kind of methods are used to know about it. The story of house is attractive for the owners. Of course, it has some causes doing it. Firstly, some people believe in ghosts and they are scared of seeing ghosts at home. So they try to avoid bad places. Thus, they collect information about home. Second reason is to know about what sort of building materials were used to erect the house by builders. For instance, if they used bad quality materials, they will not live here anymore and sell it immediately. To know about it they use some methods. First method is getting data from neighbours. Old neighbours may know a lot about the house. If you ask them kindly, they will tell you even in details. Another method is searching for information about it on the internet. There are numerous articles about houses on the internet. So you may find data which necessary for you. Other way of doing it is going to archives. There are many documents and newspapers which include information about the home in the archives. The benefit of doing this method is reliable than other ways. In conclusion, some residents are interested in house because they are afraid of ghosts and knowing what kind of building materials used to construct the house. If you want to know about your home, you may request from neighbours, look for on the internet or getting data from the archives.