answer the second writing

Some of the countries, becoming more stimulating among people who finding out about the history of houses or building where they live in. This kind of situations are being caused with interests of them or senses of community. The following bodies we are to discussed reasons and how researching. Some people investigate into the stories of their homes simply as they are inquisitive. The number of historical buildings has been torn down, which makes those that remain rare treasures in the city. As a consequence, it is probable that populaces in the enduring buildings can’t help finding out more about them, for instance when they were built and why they look the way which they do. There are also people who do research to find a sense of connection. With concrete residential buildings everywhere, neighborhoods nowadays look very alike and therefore it is hard for people to feel something special about where they live. However, by learning about the buildings that once stood there and the people who lived in them, for example, a sense of connection and involvement may be fostered. The best way for people to explore, I believe, is to ask the elderly in their neighborhood. Many seniors have lived in the same neighborhood all their lives. They have seen it change around them. They have witnessed people coming and going. Talking to them can definitely help one uncover some intriguing stories of the place where one lives. To conclude, inquisitiveness and a wish to pursue a connection are two conceivable reasons why people explore the history of their homes. To find answers, they should ask the old people in their neighborhood for help