Some people say that E-books and Modern Tedralagy will totally replace Traditional Newspapers & Magazines. Do you agree & disagree?

In this contemporary era, Knowledge is the key to change the world and it is acquired from various platforms like newspapers whereas a fraction of masses advocates that with the advancement of technology, e-books will fully change the cultural newspapers and magazines but in my opinion this would not evolve due to several plausible reasons which is described in the subsequent paragraphs. First and the foremost advantage of newspapers in that they are Cheap. To examine, a typical daily newspaper or magazine only costs 3-4 Indian rupees whereas the cost of e-book is much high also it has to be maintained over a month, which makes newspaper cheap and valuable. Secondly, the information on newspapers is much detailed and consider to be trustworthy. To evaluate, different newspapers comes in different languages in different forms in which brief data is given on a particular topic and it is known that, they mostly defines true information whereas in e-books different type of statistical data which can be false or fraud. In contrast, it is believed that newspapers are much dominant over today's generation e-books. Nevertheless, it is a One time Investment. To study, newspapers or magazine are bought only once and it can be used multiple times for reading whereas e-books particularly runs on the subscription period only. Moreover, from a report it is assumed that a ardent habit newspaper reader does not want to leave their comfort zone with newspaper because it would become somewhat difficult for them to operate modern technology precisely. So, it is concluded that newspaper or magazines learners would not be able to shift to the new generation. Taking everything into account, my foregone conclusion is that technology is evolving day by day but some things cannot be replaced by the technology and it is mainly due to the peoples and the position they had maintained in the market as well as in humans mind.