the internet and its benefit

At the present time, Internet has become a double-edged sword: on the one hand, it can be explained that it has a beneficial effect such as searching and learning what they desire about their education. On the other hand, a great deal of them uses for leisure activity such as playing a game. However, I, completely, consider that ınternet can be able to use for educational purposes in useful ways and should not be limited. Nowadays, reaching sources(such as local Libraries) to accessing up-to-date knowledge or flourishing that of the active is unfortunately insufficient. However, the internet has superseded this situation. Plenty of students are aware of how the internet contribute to them. Given that it contains lots of sources, students can use it for their homework or Project. For example, when looked at the course of my education, I benefit, widely, from the internet for my academic goals such as preparing a comprehensive dissertation. In summary, there is no doubt that the internet takes a crucial place in our lives, regarding education. Moreover, it is well-known fact that the whole of students is conscious of the present situation relevant to distance education. The Internet can be used for attending lessons or organising meeting comfortably even if they are far away from each other. In addition, some sites located on the internet compose of diversified videos such as coding, where enrolling is free. For instance, prior to the internet, acquiring skills is not easy. When came at another experience for me, I organised lots of meeting for my thesis with my tutor and, likewise, registered to lots of sites(which I mention above) and they helped me to excel in these areas. To sum up, I believe that not regulating the internet for students has much more marked justifications than restriction. The Internet has an inevitable state on student’ educational aim. When they want to investigate a thing regarding their lessons, they can google to reach a piece of information and can assess which they are useful for them. Furthermore, there are lots of classrooms, on which they can be found the internet, and they can assist them.