No one can deny that every technology has its own pros and cons.

No one can deny that every technology has its own pros and cons. Televions and movies are not an exception. Many people may agree that movies and televion have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave, while other people may disagree. It depends on the lens through which one is looking. From my point of view, I agree with the statement. I feel this way because of two reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs. To start with, bad behavior influnce. A lot of televions' programs and movies contain violance and drug abuse. Young people may imitate these behavior, which will have bad consequences on their personality and their health. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly affectd by my personal experience. My brother was addicted to ganges' movies, which all we know that have a lot of drugs abuse, after a while he was so sick and we took im to emergency room. The doctor told us that he smoke marijana, and what happend to him is side effect of that. Then, my brother told us the whole story. He was watching one of the ganges' movies with his friends, who offer him marijana after my brother told him that he wish to be cool like the actor in that movie. If my brother had not watched that movie, he would not had tried marijana. The other reason is unhealthy life style. It is well known that long hours watching televions or movies could lead to sedantary life-style. More over, less social life style which may lead to adverse effect on mental health. For example, my son, Adam, had an addiction on cartone chanel when he was seven years old, he was sitting for long hours in front of the televion watching and eating. With time, he gained waight and our nighbors' kids stopped comming to play with him, due to the fact that he prefered to watch televion insted of playing. I have to gradually reduce the televion time, and it was not eazy. It was long process full with fighting and tears. We can learn from this example that watching movies and televion could lead to serious health problems. To sum up, televion and movies could have adverse effects like the negative effects by imitate the bad behaviour and bad effect on hu