The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise.

In the modernised society advancement of technology has pertained new trends and it is being observed that various sources or modes of communication channel been evolved. Internet considered being one of the immense Innovative technologies. These avail people to connect with any part of the globe. The evolution of Internet makes each individual stay connected to their loved ones and also to socialise with different people from other parts of the world. These are more advantageous in day-to-day life and it had become one of the essences of human, which always stays connected rather isolated. Let's discuss the advantages of advancement in Internet technology and the impact which hooked the society. Firstly, the Internet is meant to be one of the important inventions where human ever evolved. Most argue that the internet is considered to be one of the main sources in today's world. This makes people collaborate each other not only officially, but also emotionally. To illustrate further, for official related tasks it makes associates share their ideas globally and prevail helping to be connected. With the use of Internet, an individual can stay connected with different cultures and with different people around the globe. Moreover, the internet has made life easier when compare historically. For example, in olden days, if any messages or information needs to be passed, the only mode was human; then evolved the post, telephone and now instance mode of connecting is through the internet. In addition to the above facts, it not only benefits officially, perhaps it stays connected emotionally. For instance, people who stay away from family and deputed outside the world can communicate with their family and chat video / audio based on the facility available through Internet. Alternatively, when compared to 10 years’ before trend, people can collaborate with same society and to a limited audience, but through Internet an individual can connect and socialise to any part of the Globe. These are one of the healthy ways of collaborating with different people around the globe. The impact has made enormous to communicate people and to learn different cultures and to understand the facts of each country. The Internet makes people create awareness of various globe threat diseases or any human illegal plans. For example, in recent days the globe threat disease Ebola which shaken the whole world, these has been reached various parts of the world and alert people to take immediate action to prevent the disease, this is believed to be with the help of Internet. People started posting alerts and preventive measures about the disease through social media through Internet. Alternatively, the Internet has numerous impacts which have been proven and obstructed the society. The internet is one of the deadliest sources which can affect one country's economy. There are various hacking and facts behind hackers that should be admitted. The human evils can be spread through the internet. In conclusion, socialising with people or not is individual's perspective. It resembles more of individual's characteristics rather than targeting the communication mode. The internet is one of the communication modes which facilitate to communicate globally in an efficient way rather than isolating with people. It is more of people's mindset than blaming on the technology. Most of the facts favour that the internet is most efficient way to socialise with people rather that impact.