The international tourism has become cheaper and cheaper and more companies are opening their doors to welcome tourist. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that more organizations are opened their gates for tourists because the tourism has become affordable. Likewise, I assert that this stance has various pros as regard to cons. There is one demerit of the tourism. The first and foremost aspect is that the tourists can spoiled the environment of a particular community. For instance, in India, thousands of tourists come every year in Goa, Delhi and Agra. They eat different types of cuisines there. Also, wrappers of eatables, and plastic bottles of drinks are always throwned on the streets, roads or footpaths by them and which results environment of that areas is degraded. Also, this trash can not be recycled along with it would be harmful for the species. However, Regardless of negative, the positives of the given notion are more. firstly, Cheaper tourism can attract more and more people who are travel- freak. They will prefer to go that abodes in which tourism is cheap so that they can enjoyed a lot there. They will widen their horizon by watching the distinct cultures of a particular country such as India, China and so on. New things would buy by them. By that, more profit may be earn by the people who would be the sellers of the product. Consequently, the living standard of that individuals would be improved. Moreover, lowered the prices of tourists places would help to maintain strong bonds between the distinct abodes. The foreign trade could be encouraged. Resultly, it may be aid to boost the economy so that the folks who are poor can be lifted out from poverty. According to the arguments aforementioned it can be concluded that, although, cheaper tourism would increase environment evil effects, but, it cannot be denied that tourism aid to the sellers and rocketed the economy