Some people believe that students must work hard at school and spend their free time learning their school lessons, while others believe that students need to spend their free time playing and developing other skills.

Schools in the world has different types of subjects which are really important to study. Learning is not easy so several people want children to study school subjects after the lessons. However, others say that children should relax and have free time. I agree with these views that students can not get full information during the lesson so they should prepare school subjects. I am going to write both of views with some reasons. Government is given some kind of subjects to study. Which are really important, difficult and interesting to study. These subjects are useful for children in their future life. So often they should study equal all of them. All students can not reclaim these subjects at the lesson when have not enough time. So pupils should do homework with parents. Then, they may not go several courses for preparing at the University entrance exam, that courses are paid by parents. Homeworks improve children' knowledge. On the other side people think that children should have a rest after the lesson. Because, if children spend only learning all day they stressful people in the future. But children should not spend only for playing games, for computers. They should join in sports clubs and learning lenguages then they don't waste a time. School subjects are perfectly so we must help to our children after the lesson. But we should give them relaxation time, because they may have stress situation. So we should choose truly way for our generation to study all of subjects.