The international community should act together to reduce the use of fossil energy such as gas and oil in every country in the world do you agree with this opinion.

The concerning decrease in the number of limited natural resources poses a threat to the development of the global economy and the ecosystem. Thus, cooperation among national governments is highly advisable, and I completely agree with this idea. One of the reasons lies in the utility of strengths from different countries to shift the reliance on non-renewable energy to greener alternatives worldwide. To be more specific, the developed countries, such as Germany and the USA, could transfer the technology of manufacturing advanced solar panels, for instance, and send experts to assist the construction of solar powerhouses to less technical innovative ones. Financing the erection of eco-friendly power factories is another initiative enabling poorer countries to access these types of energy. In return, less affluent nations could offer human resources and production of electricity-generated sites, such as wind turbines, at cheaper prices than that of domestic manufacture. Another merit of international collaboration in lowering the burn of oil and gas is restricting consumption in one nation. This could be implemented by an agreement among countries to punish those exceeding the allowed amount. If one breached such an agreement, it would receive sanctions and embargo from other countries, wreaking havoc on its economic growth. Hence, the fear of this would encourage the governments to do everything in their power in order to minimize their dependence on natural gas. In conclusion, I believe that by optimizing the power from every country and enforcing a law against excessive gas consumption, reduction of natural fuels is feasible.