Supermarkets should sell food produce only inside the country rather than import countries.

Of last, food is one of the necessity in any person's life. Numerous characters deem that supermakets must sold merely produced food within their own nation; meanwhile, certain group of people oppose and affirm that it should be imports from outside the countries. I am in consummate disaccord with the former aformentioned notion and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate my stance with lucid examples. To embark with, food which is manufacured in one's country can only symbolises the culture and tradition of their nation. In other words, it is an imperative part to have contact with overseas by endeavour their cuisines. For example, when someone from our land go to another country and they donot like the food product of their country then they switch to their own food. As a consequences, if the tourism travel to the host country then they may feel like acquainted. Another reason which further enforcing my perception, it will automatically increased the economic development because due to globalisation it is convenient for any country to exchange goods with each other. And no one can deny the fact that supermarkets are the places which are mostly crowded owing to their speciality. Moreover, people adore to have different types of meal as they are travel buffs, nowadays. Hence, departmental stores have to sell import food more as it is cheaper and delicious. To conclude, in my perspective, food which produced outside the country have umpteen benefits; built relation with other country, boost the economy and less expensive.